Voice Results Finale

AHH! So I’m in Florida at my grandmas house and she doesn’t know her wifi password so I CANNOT get connected to her wifi. But I still wanted to write. So i am writing this on my phone (apologies for any gramarical errors) As predicted, my GIRL Danielle Bradbery was announced as the winner of The Voice Season Four. Also as predicted, The Swon Brothers slid in at third place and Michelle Chamuel was obviously I’m second.

The entire episode was a blast. There were some incredible performances from Bruno Mars, Florida Georgia Line with Nelly, One Republic, Hunter Hayes, Cher and Bob Seger.

However I am so incredible proud of Danielle. Many people across the country questioned her emotion and if she TRULY wanted to win and right when her name was called, all of the non believers had to shut their mouths. She was completely surprised and when asked to sing her finale song, “Born To Fly” she couldn’t even sing the lyrics.

I do believe Danielle deserved to win however this was the closest The Voice finale has EVER been. All three artist will have tremendous careers and I cannot wait to see what the future holds for them.

PS SPURS PLEASE BEAT THE HEAT!!!!

20130618-233555.jpg

Leave a Reply

